Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Dentistry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

ODA Award of Merit Recipients

Please join us in congratulating the following recipients for this year:

Dr. Doug Beaton
Dr. Penny Campbell-Lownie
Dr. Greg Carr
Dr. Michael Hornyak
Dr. Jim Jean
Dr. Gord Payne
Dr. Paul Romanson