Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Medical Biophysics Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Cross-Appointed Faculty

Rob Barnett

Rob Barnett

Assistant Professor

Teaching: BIOPHYS 9672Y: Practical Radiotherapy Physics
o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600
rob.barnett@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Glenn Bauman

Glenn Bauman

Professor

o. LHSC-VH A4-901B (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53177
glenn.bauman@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Ann Chambers

Ann Chambers

Professor and Canada Research Chair in Oncology

o. LHSC-VH A4-903B (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x58652
ann.chambers@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Jeff Chen

Jeff Chen

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53305
jeff.chen@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Blaine Chronik

Blaine Chronik

Professor

o. PAB 228
t. 519.661.2111 x86455
bchronik@uwo.ca
Biography
John de Bruyn

John de Bruyn

Professor

o. PAB 230
t. 519.661.2111 x86430
debruyn@uwo.ca
Biography
Sandrine deRibaupierre

Sandrine deRibaupierre

Associate Professor

Neil Duggal

Neil Duggal

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-UH
t. 519.663.2926 x32926
neil.duggal@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Stewart Gaede

Stewart Gaede

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH A1-112 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53144
stewart.gaede@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Bing Gan

Bing Gan

Professor/MD

o. SJHC D0-215
t. 519.646.6097
bsgan@rogers.com
Biography
George Hajdok

George Hajdok

Assistant Professor

o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600
george.hajdok@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Douglas Hoover

Douglas Hoover

Assistant Professor

o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600
douglas.hoover@lhsc.on.ca

Susan Huang

Susan Huang

Assistant Professor/MD

Research Interests / Specializations: To evolve and develop methods to improve kidney care, and create an environment to nurture new researchers using cutting-edge technology and imaging strategies.
o. LHSC - VH
t. 519.685.8500
susan.huang@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

Professor

o. SJHC-LRI E2-153
t. 519.646.6100 x64087
jim.johnson@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Kevin Jordan

Kevin Jordan

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH A1-118 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53145
kevin.jordan@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Scott Karnas

Scott Karnas

Assistant Professor

Teaching: BIOPHYS 9672Y: Practical Radiotherapy Physics
o. LHSC-VH A1-113 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x54050
scott.karnas@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Graham King

Graham King

Professor

o. SJHC D0-202 (HULC)
t. 519.646.6100 x66011
gking@uwo.ca
Biography
Michael Kovacs

Michael Kovacs

Assistant Professor

o. SJHC CP1-109
t. 519.664.6100 x61096
mkovacs@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Ting-Yim Lee

Ting-Yim Lee

Professor

Teaching: MBP 4475A/BIOPHYS 9515A: Medical Imaging
o. RRI 1200D
t. 519.931.5777 x24131
tlee@robarts.ca
Biography
Craig Lewis

Craig Lewis

Professor

o. LHSC-VH A1-111 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53345
craig.lewis@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Michael Lock

Michael Lock

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH A3-910 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53347
michael.lock@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Seyed Mirsattari

Seyed Mirsattari

Associate Professor/MD

o. LHSC-UH B10-106
t. 519.685.8500 x33348
seyed.mirsattari@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Christopher McIntyre, MD, FRCPC

Christopher McIntyre, MD, FRCPC

Professor/MD

Silvia Mittler

Silvia Mittler

Professor

o. PAB 208
t. 519.661.2111 x88592
smittler@uwo.ca
Biography
Elizabeth Osuch

Elizabeth Osuch

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH FEMAP House
t. 519.685.8600 x65188
elizabeth.osuch@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Lena Palaniyappan

Lena Palaniyappan

Associate Professor & Clinician Scientist

LHSC-VH A2-636
519-685-8054
lena.palaniyappan@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
David Palma

David Palma

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH A3-123B (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53347
david.palma@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
J. Geoffrey Pickering

J. Geoffrey Pickering

Professor

o. RRI 4245D
t. 519.931.5777 x24214
gpickering@robarts.ca
Biography
Tamie Poepping

Tamie Poepping

Associate Professor

Teaching: BIOPHYS 9640B: Biomedical Ultrasound
o. PAB 236
t. 519.661.2111 x86431
poepping@uwo.ca
Biography
Frank Prato

Frank Prato

Professor

o. SJHC B5-004 (LHRI)
t. 519.646.6100 x64140
prato@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Amin Rizkalla

Amin Rizkalla

Professor

o. DSB 0025
t. 519.661.2111 x86086
arizkalla@eng.uwo.ca
Biography
External link
Stephen Sawchuk

Stephen Sawchuk

Assistant Professor

o. LHSC-VH A1-117 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53143
stephen.sawchuk@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Bryan Schaly

Bryan Schaly

Assistant Professor

o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600
bryan.schaly@lhsc.on.ca

Tracy Sexton

Tracy Sexton

Assistant Professor/MD

o. LHSC-VH A3-809 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53025
tracy.sexton@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Rob Stodilka

Rob Stodilka

Associate Professor & Director- CAMPEP Clinical Graduate Program

o. LHSC-VH C2-146
t. 519.685.8500 x64657
rob.stodilka@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Kathleen Surry

Kathleen Surry

Assistant Professor

o. LHSC-VH (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600
kathleen.surry@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Jean Theberge

Jean Theberge

Associate Professor

Teaching: BIOPHYS 9655A: Advanced MRI Physics
o. SJHC B5-216 (LHRI)
t. 519.646.6100 x65635
jean.theberge@uwo.ca
Biography
R. Terry Thompson

R. Terry Thompson

Professor

Teaching: BIOPHYS 9513: Scientific Communications
o. SJHC F5-110
t. 519.646.6100 x64144
thompson@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Peter Williamson

Peter Williamson

Professor

o. LHSC-UH B3-103
t. 519.685.8500 x33032
williams@uwo.ca
Biography
Gerald Wisenberg

Gerald Wisenberg

Professor

o. LHSC-UH C6-124D
t. 519.685.8500 x33083
gwisenbe@uwo.ca
Biography
Eugene Wong

Eugene Wong

Professor

o. PAB 258
t. 519.661.2111 x80419
eugene.wong@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Viatcheslav (Slav) Yartsev

Viatcheslav (Slav) Yartsev

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH A1-116 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53171
slav.yartsev@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Edward Yu

Edward Yu

Associate Professor

o. LHSC-VH A3-806 (LRCP)
t. 519.685.8600 x53025
edward.yu@lhsc.on.ca
Biography