Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Medical Biophysics Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Affiliated Institute Scientist Faculty

Jeffrey Carson

Jeffrey Carson

Associate Professor/LHRI Scientist

Teaching: Teaching: MEDBIO 3645A, 4970E, 4971E, and 9518B
o. SJHC E4-142 (LHRI)
t. 519.646.6100 x64767
jcarson@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Gedas Cepinskas

Gedas Cepinskas

Associate Professor/LHRI Scientist & Director- Centre for Critical Illness Research

o. LHSC-VH A6-136
t. 519.685.8500 x55073
gcepinsk@uwo.ca
Biography
Savita Dhanvantari

Savita Dhanvantari

Assistant Professor/LHRI Scientist & Director - Molecular Imaging Program

Teaching: BIOPHYS 9518B: Molecular Imaging
o. SJHC LHRI
t. 519.646.6100 x65738
sdhanvan@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Mamadou Diop

Mamadou Diop

Assistant Professor/LHRI Scientist

o. SJHC - LHRI
t. 519.646.6100
mdiop@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Donna Goldhawk

Donna Goldhawk

Assistant Professor/LHRI Scientist

o. SJHC
t. 519.646.6100
dgoldhawk@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Justin Hicks

Justin Hicks

Assistant Professor/LHRI Scientist

Research Interests / Specializations: PET, Neuroimaging, Radiochemistry
o. SJHC, CP1-109
t. 519-646-6100 x.61087
jhicks@lawsonimaging.ca

Lisa Hoffman

Lisa Hoffman

Assistant Professor/LHRI Scientist

o. SJHC - LRI E5-118
t. 519.646.6100 x64172
lhoffman@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Barry Janssen

Barry Janssen

Assistant Professor/LHRI Scientist

o. LHSC - VRL - A6-132
t. 519.685.8500 x55442
e. gjansse@uwo.ca
Biography
Alexandre Legros

Alexandre Legros

Associate Professor/LHRI Scientist

o. SJHC - LHRI
t. 519.646.6100 x65959
alegros@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography
Shuo Li

Shuo Li

Associate Professor/LHRI Scientist

o. LHRI E5-137
t. 519.646.6005 x64624
e. sli287@uwo.ca

Aaron So

Aaron So

Assistant Professor/LHRI Scientist

o. RRI 1200D
t. 519.931.5777 x24224
aso@robarts.ca
Biography
Matt Teeter

Matt Teeter

Assistant Professor/LHRI Scientist

Teaching: BIOPHYS 9513: Scientific Communications
o. LHSC-UH B6-212
t. 519.685.8500 x34957
matthew.teeter@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Jonathan Thiessen

Jonathan Thiessen

Assistant Professor/LHRI Scientist

o. SJHC LHRI
t. 519.646.6100
jthiessen@lawsonimaging.ca
Biography