Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Medical Biophysics Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Graduate Executive

Jefferson Frisbee

Department Chair

o. MSB 407
t. 519.661.2111 x86552
e. jfrisbee@uwo.ca

Aaron Ward

Graduate Chair

o. LHSC-VH A1-119B
t. 519.685.8600 x56846
e. aaron.ward@uwo.ca

Robert Stodilka

CAMPEP Director

o. LHSC-VH C2-146
t. 519.685.8500 x64657
e. rob.stodilka@lhsc.on.ca

Maria Drangova

Curriculum

o. RRI 1232G
t. 519.931.5777 x24064
mdrangova@robarts.ca

Chris Ellis

Vice Graduate Chair

o. MSB 404
t. 519.661.2111 x83100
cgellis@uwo.ca

Hanif Ladak

Scholarships & Awards

o. MSB 403
t. 519.661.2111 x86551
hladak@uwo.ca

Charles McKenzie

Curriculum

o. NSC 9A
t. 519.661.2111 x85686
cmcken@uwo.ca

Keith St. Lawrence

Curriculum

o. SJHC-LRI E4-140
t. 519.646.6100 x65737
kstlaw@lawsonimaging.ca

Matthew Teeter

Communications & Seminars

o. LHSC-UH B6-212
t. 519.685.8500 x34957
matthew.teeter@lhsc.on.ca

Terry Thompson

Communications & Seminars

o. SJHC F5-110
t. 519.646.6100 x64144
thompson@lawsonimaging.ca