Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Department of Biochemistry Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Faculty

See list of Research Faculty here.

Peter Ainsworth



LHSC-VH
519.685.8122
ainsworth@uwo.ca
Biography

Eric Ball



MSB 366
519.661.3068
ehball@uwo.ca
Biography

Judith K. Ball

Emeritus Faculty


Nathalie Berube



LHSC-VH A4-138
519.685.6500, ext. 55066
nberube@uwo.ca
Biography

Vipin Bhayana



LHSC-VH B10-212 North Tower
519.685.8500, ext. 35775
vbhayana@uwo.ca
Biography

Michael Boffa



RRI 4245A
519.931.5222
mboffa@uwo.ca
Biography

Christopher Brandl



MBL C210
519.850.2395
cbrandl@uwo.ca
Biography

Yehoshua Brownstone

Emeritus Faculty


James (Wing-Yiu) Choy



MSB 302
519.661.2111, ext. 83161
jchoy4@uwo.ca

External link

Bob (Robert A.) Cook

Emeritus Faculty

Megan Davey

In Memoriam

Fred Dick



LHSC-VH A4-136
519.685.8620
fdick@uwo.ca

External link

Gabriel DiMattia



LRCC
519.685.8500, ext. 53625
dimattia@uwo.ca

Kaney Ebisuzaki

Emeritus Faculty

In Memoriam

External link

Stanley Dunn



MSB 324
519.661.3055, ext. 83055
sdunn@uwo.ca
Biography

David Edgell

Acting Chair

MBL C108 and MSB 342C
519.661.3133
dedgell@uwo.ca

External link

Peter Flanagan

Emeritus Faculty

HSA 103B
519.850.2956
flan@uwo.ca

Christopher Garnham



Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, 1391 Sandford Street, London, ON
519-953-6643
cgarnha@uwo.ca

External link

Greg Gloor



MBL 8
519.661.2111, ext. 83526
ggloor@uwo.ca

External link

Harvey Goldberg



DSB 0021A
519.661.2182
hagoldbe@uwo.ca

External link

Bruce Gordon

Emeritus Faculty

Children's Psychiatric Research Institute
519.858.2774, ext. 2205
egordon@uwo.ca

Christopher W. Grant

Emeritus Faculty

Madulika Gupta



LHSC-VH VRL A5-136
519.685.8500, ext. 55099
mbgupta@uwo.ca

External link

Victor Han



SJHC F3-105
519.646.6100, ext. 64798
victor.han@lhsc.on.ca

External link

David Haniford



MBL C204
519.661.4013
haniford@uwo.ca

External link

Robert Hegele



RRI 4-06.1
519.931.5271
hegele@robarts.ca

External link

Ilka Heinemann



Ronald Hobkirk

Emeritus Faculty

Robert Hudson



ChB 219A
519.661.2111, ext. 86349
rhhudson@uwo.ca

External link

Murray Huff



RRI 4-16
519.931.5793
mhuff@uwo.ca

External link

Graeme Hunter

Emeritus Faculty


Murray Junop



MBL C1
519.661.2111, ext. 82017
mjunop@uwo.ca
Biography

Bogumil Karas



MBL C1
519.661.2111 ext 84670
bkaras@uwo.ca
Biography

Lila Kari



MC 385
519.661.2111, ext. 86894
lila.kari@uwo.ca

External link

Lars Konermann



BGS 2016
519.661.2111, ext. 86313
konerman@uwo.ca

External link

Marlys Koschinsky

Scientific & Executive Director of Robarts Research Institute

RRI 2260A
519-931-5211, ext. 25211
mlk@robarts.ca

External link

Gilles Lajoie



SDRI G31C
519.661.3054
glajoie@uwo.ca

Lana Lee



University of Windsor
519-253-3000 Ext. 3546
llee264@uwo.ca

External link

Fred Leung

Emeritus Faculty

Shawn Li



SDRI 107
519.850.2910
sli@uwo.ca

External link

Hong Ling

Faculty, Director, Macromolecular Crystallography Facility

MSB 334
519.661.3557
hling4@uwo.ca
Biography

David Litchfield

Faculty; Vice Dean, Research & Innovation at Schulich; Director: Functional Proteomics Facility

MSB 350 and CSB 2712
519.661.2111, ext 80250 and 84186
litchfi@uwo.ca
Biography

Theodore Lo

Emeritus Faculty

Mellissa Mann



Derek McLachlin

Faculty, Undergraduate Academic Counsellor

MSB 349
519.661.3072
dmclach3@uwo.ca
Biography

Susan Meakin



MBL C108
519.931.5777, ext. 24304
smeakin@robarts.ca
Biography

Patrick O'Donoghue



David O'Gorman



SJHC F2-116
519.646.6100, ext. 64397
dogorman@uwo.ca

External link

Greg Penner



NeoVentures Biotechnology Inc., The Stiller Centre, 700 Collip Circle
519.858.5050
gpenner2@uwo.ca

External link

Geoff Pickering



Fred Possmayer

Emeritus Faculty

DSB 5009
519.661.2111, ext. 76615
fpossmay@uwo.ca

Jack Rip



LHSC-VH E3-206
519.685.8500, ext. 71559
jrip@uwo.ca
Biography

David Rodenhiser



LHSC-VH VRL A4-134
519.685.8430
drodenhi@uwo.ca

External link

Peter Rogan



SDRI 201A
519.661.2111, ext. 84255
progan@uwo.ca

External link

Tony Rupar

Faculty, Chair: Clinical Biochemistry

LHSC-VH E3-208
519.685.8500, ext. 71558
trupar@uwo.ca

External link

Angela Rutledge

Section Head, Maternal Serum Screening and Endocrinology Laboratory

LHSC-VH B10-233A North Tower
519.685.8500, ext.77626
Angela.Rutledge@lhsc.on.ca

External link

Bishnu D. Sanwal

Emeritus Faculty

MSB 364
519.661.3067, ext. 83067
bsanwal@uwo.ca

Caroline Schild-Poulter

Faculty, Graduate Program Chair

RRI 3296B
519.663.5777, ext. 24164
cschild-poulter@robarts.ca

External link

Gary Shaw

Faculty, Director: Biomolecular NMR Laboratory

MSB 306
519.661.4021
gshaw1@uwo.ca
Biography

Brian Shilton

Faculty, Graduate Program Associate Chair; Director: Macromolecular Crystallography;

MSB 332
519.661.4124
bshilton@uwo.ca

External link

Walter L. Siqueira



DSB 0071
519.661.2111, ext. 86104
walter.siqueira@schulich.uwo.ca

Vicky Siu



CHWO E5-221
519.685.8140
vmsiu@uwo.ca

External link

David Smith

Emeritus Faculty

Norman Smith



LHSC-VH B10-219
519.685.8500, ext. 64733
nsmith@uwo.ca

External link

Joseph Torchia



Cancer Research Laboratory Program, Rm. A4-915
519.685.8600, ext. 58692
jtorchia@uwo.ca

External link

John Trevithick

Emeritus Faculty

Eva Turley



LRCC
519.685.8600, ext. 53677
eva.turley@lhsc.on.ca

External link

Eugene R. Tustanoff

Emeritus Faculty

etustan@uwo.ca

Ian G. Walker

Emeritus Faculty

Liju Yang



LHSC-VH B10-216 North Tower
519.685.8500, ext. 35768
liju.yang@lhsc.on.ca
Biography

Ken Yeung



MSB 374
519.661.2111, ext. 86439
kyeung@uwo.ca

External link