Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Staff

staff
Tom Chrones

Tom Chrones

Technical Specialist

440 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 86817
Tom.Chrones@schulich.uwo.ca

Faye Slote

Faye Slote

Administrative Assistant

443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 81443
Faye.Slote@schulich.uwo.ca

Shazia Donachie

Shazia Donachie

Graduate Program Coordinator

443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 81524
Shazia.Donachie@schulich.uwo.ca

Haley Linklater

Haley Linklater

Body Bequeathal Program Supervisor

485 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 81540
Haley.Linklater@schulich.uwo.ca

Debbie Mayea

Debbie Mayea

Undergraduate Program Assistant

443 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.3014
Debbie.Mayea@schulich.uwo.ca

Glenda Ogilvie

Glenda Ogilvie

Manager, Administration & Finance

443B Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 86802
Glenda.Ogilvie@schulich.uwo.ca

Kevin Walker

Kevin Walker

Body Bequeathal Program Technician

008 Medical Sciences Building
519.661.2111 ext. 86831