Schulich school of Medicine and Dentistry logo Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Core Appointees

Brian Allman

Brian Allman

Assistant Professor

474 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 88689
brian.allman@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Arthur Brown

Arthur Brown

Associate Professor

Robarts Research Institute
519-663-5777 Ext. 24308
abrown@robarts.ca
Biography
External link
David Cechetto

David Cechetto

Professor and Director of Rebuilding Health in Rwanda

432 Medical Sciences Bluilding
519-661-4166
david.cechetto@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Khadry Galil

Khadry Galil

Professor of Dentistry

489M Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 86810
kgalil@uwo.ca
Biography
External link
Marjorie Johnson

Marjorie Johnson

Assistant Professor

487 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 86756
marjorie.johnson@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Dale Laird

Dale Laird

Professor and Canada Research Chair in Gap Junctions and Disease

00077 Dental Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 86827
dale.laird@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
External link
Patrick Lajoie

Patrick Lajoie

Assistant Professor

438 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext 88220
plajoie3@uwo.ca
Biography
External link
Peeyush Lala

Peeyush Lala

Professor Emeritus (active) and Past Chair Professor, Department of Oncology

M436 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-3015
pklala@uwo.ca
Biography
Steven Laviolette

Steven Laviolette

Associate Professor and N.A.R.S.A.D. Young Investigator

468 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 80302
steven.laviolette@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Charys Martin

Charys Martin

Assistant Professor

487 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 87128
charys.martin@uwo.ca

Peter Merrifield

Peter Merrifield

Associate Professor and Associate Scientist, Child Health Research Institute

428 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 86819
peter.merrifield@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Silvia Penuela

Silvia Penuela

Assistant Professor

M426 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 84735
spenuela@uwo.ca
Biography
Vania  Prado

Vania Prado

Professor (Cross Appointment with Physiology and Pharmacology and Robarts Research Institute)

Robarts Research Institute
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86827
vprado@robarts.ca
Biography
External link
Stephen  Renaud

Stephen Renaud

Assistant Professor

428 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 ext. 88272
srenaud4@uwo.ca
Biography
Kem Rogers

Kem Rogers

Professor and Chair, Construction Oversight Committee

3730C Clinical Skills Building
519-661-3995
kem.rogers@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Martin Sandig

Martin Sandig

Associate Professor

472 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86815
martin.sandig@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Susanne Schmid

Susanne Schmid

Associate Professor and Associate Chair, Research

470 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 82668
susanne.schmid@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Paul A. Walton

Paul A. Walton

Associate Professor and Associate Chair, Graduate Studies

474 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 86825
pwalton@uwo.ca
Biography
Shawn Whitehead

Shawn Whitehead

Assistant Professor

454 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 80440
shawn.whitehead@uwo.ca
Biography
Katherine Willmore

Katherine Willmore

Assistant Professor

488 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 88079
katherine.willmore@schulich.uwo.ca
Biography
Tim  Wilson

Tim Wilson

Associate Professor

490 Medical Sciences Building
519-661-2111 Ext. 81587
tim.wilson@uwo.ca
Biography
External link