Leaders in Innovation


Celebrate Research Advancements in Eplipsy This November

Join us for the Leaders in Innovation Dinner - London's premier event celebrating research. The evening includes the presentation of the J. Allyn Taylor International Prize in Medicine - one of Canada's most prestigious research awards - and celebrates research advancements in epilepsy.

Dinner guests will enjoy an engaging armchair discussion with a special guest who possesses a connection to research and philanthropy. Our 2018 guest will be announced in August.

Master of Ceremonies: Peter Mansbridge, LLD’08

Monday, November 19, 2018
Reception - 5:30 p.m. | Dinner - 6:30 p.m.
London Convention Centre
Business Formal

Tickets are $250 per person or $2,000 for a table of eight. Please purchase tickets by Friday, November 9, 2018.

Purchase Tickets

Please enjoy a photo gallery highlighting the special moments from the 2017 Leaders in Innovation Dinner. Can't see the photos, click here.

For event inquiries, please contact Natalie Wakabayashi at 519.661.2111 ext. 89201 or email natalie.wakabayashi@schulich.uwo.ca.

Proudly supported by the C.H. Stiller Memorial Foundation and the Family of J. Allyn Taylor.


HST Number: 10816 2587 RT0001